Published in the Iola Register on Jun. 20, 2013.

Cloud County students named to CCCC Honor Roll

Cloud County Community College has announced the names of students on the Spring 2013 Academic Honor Roll. To achieve this honor, students must be enrolled in a minimum of 12 hours of college coursework and have a minimum 3.6 grade point average.
Students from Cloud County listed on the honor roll are Tamara Biery, Amanda DeBell, Michelle George, Clyde; John McClintock, Jamestown; Shelby Schultz, Miltonvale;  Kendra Merritts, Aurora; Angelo Alessi, Martin Arias, Carlee Baumann, Kerry Bell, Joy Bliss, Erynn Cory, Jason Gardner, Dylan Hinrichs, Garet Koester,  Christopher Lavery, Ian Lippert, Vanessa Resh, Jennifer Robbins, Ashtyn Shepard, Kayla Sicard, Taylor Solt, Justin Streeter, Nikke  Theis, Concordia.